Girls 1999 Select

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Not Specified vs. Chicago Rush Sun, Sep 24, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM New Trier High School
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Not Specified vs. Michigan Jaguars 99 Green Sat, Oct 7, 2017 TBD Rockford
Home vs. Chicago Fire Jr. City Sun, Oct 8, 2017 3:00 – 4:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Away at Crystal Lake Force Elite Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 AM Lippold Park
Home vs. Chicago Inter Soccer Sun, Oct 15, 2017 1:00 – 2:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Not Specified vs. FC-1 99 Elite Sat, Oct 21, 2017 TBD Rockford
Not Specified vs. Crystal Lake Force Elite Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM Sportscore 2
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Not Specified vs. Liverpool FC Michigan 99 Redknapp Sat, Oct 28, 2017 TBD TBD
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
President's Cup Semi-Final game Sat, Nov 4, 2017 TBD TBD
President's Cup Final Game Sun, Nov 5, 2017 TBD TBD
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Not Specified vs. TCSA SwAT U19 Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM East Side Sports Complex
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Home vs. Synergy 99 Premier Sat, Nov 11, 2017 12:00 – 1:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 20, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 23, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Dec 4, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Dec 7, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields