Boys 2006 Select Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Away at WILMETTE WINGS 2006 PREMIER Sat, Oct 14, 2017 2:30 – 3:40 PM Avoca Jr High
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Home vs. TEAM EVANSTON 06B BLUE Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 – 8:10 PM WILLOW PARK
Home vs. NORTHWIND 2006 PREMIER Sat, Oct 21, 2017 2:00 – 3:10 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Home vs. WILMETTE WINGS 2006 PREMIER Fri, Oct 27, 2017 6:00 – 7:10 PM NORTH BROOK JR. HIGH (9V9) FIELD #2
Away at CHICAGO MAGIC NORTH 2006 Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 – 3:10 PM WEST RIDGE PARK MED
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Away at CFJ CITY 2006 BOYS PRE-AC Sat, Nov 4, 2017 3:00 – 4:10 PM FIRE SOCCER CENTER - SOUTH/SOUTH (9V9)
Away at NORTHWIND 2006 PREMIER Sun, Nov 5, 2017 1:45 – 2:55 PM UIC TURF FIELD EAST
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Tower RInk
Not Specified vs. CASL Fri, Nov 10, 2017 TBD CASL
Not Specified vs. CASL Sat, Nov 11, 2017 TBD CASL
Not Specified vs. CASL Sun, Nov 12, 2017 TBD CASL