Boys 2003 Select Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Not Specified vs. North Shore FC Sun, Sep 24, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Not Specified vs. Hussars United Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Not Specified vs. FC Hawks Sun, Oct 1, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Prairie Lakes Park
Away at FC Hawks Sun, Oct 1, 2017 12:00 – 1:30 PM Prairie Lakes Park
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Not Specified vs. LFSA Sun, Oct 8, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Northcroft Park
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Not Specified vs. Inter Gurnee Premier Sat, Oct 14, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Warren Township HS Almond
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM NBJH baseball fields
Indy Tournament Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 – 12:00 AM Indianapolis, Indiana