Boys 2004 Select 1

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Away at Evolution 04 Red Sun, Oct 1, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Nike Park Field D
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Away at Chicago Rush 2004 Sat, Oct 14, 2017 3:00 – 4:30 PM Prairie Fest
Home vs. Raiders 2004 Sun, Oct 15, 2017 12:00 – 1:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Away at Chicago City SC Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Wilson Turf
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Not Specified vs. Evolution 04 Red Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Away at Galaxy SC 04 Sat, Nov 4, 2017 2:00 – 3:30 PM Naperville Polo Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Away at Raiders 2004 Sat, Nov 11, 2017 10:00 – 11:30 AM Gage Park
Practice Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Willow Park
Bethesda Maryland tournament weekend Sat, Nov 18, 2017 TBD Bethesda, Maryland
Del Sol Desert Classic tournament weekend Fri, Feb 9, 2018 TBD Phoenix, Arizona
Puma Showcase Fri, Apr 6, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore
Puma Showcase Sat, Apr 7, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore
Puma Showcase Sun, Apr 8, 2018 TBD Rockford Sportscore