Girls 2000 Select

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Not Specified vs. Carpathia Sun, Sep 24, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Wixom Lyon Oak Soccer Complex
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Home vs. Strikers Fox Valley Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:15 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
MRL Game Sat, Oct 14, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Away at Midstate S.C. Sat, Oct 21, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Sportscore 2
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
MRL Game Fri, Oct 27, 2017 6:30 PM – 12:00 AM Libertyville
Away at Team Chicago 00s Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Gentile Field
Away at De Pere Select Sun, Oct 29, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Milwaukee
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Home vs. FC United 00 Premier Mon, Nov 6, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Nov 22, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Nov 23, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Mon, Dec 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Dec 6, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Dec 7, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Dec 13, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Dec 14, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Wed, Dec 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
practice Thu, Dec 21, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields