Girls 2002 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Away at Michigan Nationals Red Sun, Sep 24, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 AM Westfield, IN
Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Sep 27, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Not Specified vs. Sporting OFC 02 (NE) Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 AM Westfield, IN
Home vs. Nationals Union Black Sun, Oct 8, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Westfield, IN
Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Oct 11, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Home vs. Libertyville Sat, Oct 14, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Not Specified vs. Chicago Inter Red Sat, Oct 21, 2017 TBD Rockford Sportscore 2
Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Not Specified vs. Michigan Alliance Sat, Oct 28, 2017 TBD Brighton, MI
Not Specified vs. Midwest United Sun, Oct 29, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM Grand Rapids
Training Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Nov 1, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Nov 2, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Nov 8, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Tue, Nov 21, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Wed, Nov 22, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
Training Thu, Nov 23, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
Training Tue, Nov 28, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
National League Girls Showcase Wed, Nov 29, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
Training Wed, Nov 29, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Techny
National League Girls Showcase Thu, Nov 30, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
Training Thu, Nov 30, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola
National League Girls Showcase Fri, Dec 1, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
National League Girls Showcase Sat, Dec 2, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
National League Girls Showcase Sun, Dec 3, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
National League Showcase IMG Fri, Jan 12, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
National League Showcase IMG Sat, Jan 13, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
National League Showcase IMG Sun, Jan 14, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
National League Showcase IMG Mon, Jan 15, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
PDT Del Sol Thu, Feb 15, 2018 TBD Phoenix
PDT Del Sol Fri, Feb 16, 2018 TBD Phoenix
PDT Del Sol Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD Phoenix
PDT Del Sol Sun, Feb 18, 2018 TBD Phoenix
PDT Del Sol Mon, Feb 19, 2018 TBD Phoenix