Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Wed, Sep 27, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Techny
Not Specified vs. MADISON 56ERS Sun, Oct 1, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Reddan SP
Training Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 – 7:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Wed, Oct 4, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Techny
Not Specified vs. Canton Celtic 03 Black Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Grand Park, Indiana
Not Specified vs. Michigan Jaguars 03 Green Sun, Oct 8, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Grand Park, Indiana
Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 – 7:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Wed, Oct 11, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Techny
Training Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 – 7:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Wed, Oct 18, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Techny
State Cup vs Joga Bonita Red Sat, Oct 21, 2017 TBD Sportscore Two
State Cup vs FCX Sun, Oct 22, 2017 TBD Sportscore Two
Training Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 – 7:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Wed, Oct 25, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Techny
Home vs. SC Waukesha blue Fri, Oct 27, 2017 6:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny
Not Specified vs. Midwest United Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM MVP
Training Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Training Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 – 7:45 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Wed, Nov 1, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Techny