Girls 2004 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Not Specified vs. SLSG - MRL Sat, Sep 30, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM Overland Park, Kansas
Not Specified vs. Tudela - MRL Sun, Oct 1, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Overland Park, Kansas
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at CAMPTON UNITED Sat, Oct 14, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM James O. Breen Community Park
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Northwind Sat, Oct 21, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny
Home vs. Team Chicago Academy 2004 Elite Sun, Oct 22, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Not Specified vs. TBD-CASL Tournament Sat, Nov 4, 2017 TBD Raleigh, NC
Not Specified vs. TBD-CASL Tournament Sun, Nov 5, 2017 TBD Raleigh, NC
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Techny
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)