Girls 2006 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Training Mon, Sep 25, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Techny (Prairie Park)
Training Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Mon, Oct 2, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Techny (Prairie Park)
Training Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Evolution 06 RED Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at CSA Premier 06 Real Madrid Sun, Oct 8, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Good Templer Park
Training Mon, Oct 9, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Techny (Prairie Park)
Training Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at FCX 2006 BLACK (Barrington) Sat, Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM Ron Beese
Home vs. Northwind 2006 PREMIER Sun, Oct 15, 2017 9:30 – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Mon, Oct 16, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Techny (Prairie Park)
Training Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Chicago International 2006 RED Sun, Oct 22, 2017 9:30 – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Training Mon, Oct 23, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Techny (Prairie Park)
Training Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at Galaxy 2006 Blue Sun, Oct 29, 2017 9:20 – 12:00 AM Commissioners Park
Training Mon, Oct 30, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Techny (Prairie Park)
Training Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Nov 2, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
CASL Showcase Fri, Nov 3, 2017 TBD tbd
CASL Showcase Sat, Nov 4, 2017 TBD tbd
CASL Showcase Sun, Nov 5, 2017 TBD tbd
Training Mon, Nov 6, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Techny (Prairie Park)
Training Tue, Nov 7, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Team Chicago 2006 ELITE Sat, Nov 11, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at Eclipse Select East Black 2006 Sun, Nov 12, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Oak Brook Polo Fields
Training Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Training Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
2018 PDT Tournament Fri, Feb 16, 2018 TBD tbd
2018 PDT Tournament Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD tbd
2018 PDT Tournament Sun, Feb 18, 2018 TBD tbd
2018 PDT Tournament Mon, Feb 19, 2018 TBD tbd