Boys 2005 Premier Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Away at CHICAGO FIRE JUNIORS GOLD 05 WHITE Sun, Sep 24, 2017 12:00 – 1:25 PM Olympic park schaumburg
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Sep 29, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. INTER GURNEE PREMIER 2005 BLUE Sat, Sep 30, 2017 2:30 – 3:55 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. FC SETANTA 05A Sun, Oct 1, 2017 1:00 – 2:25 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Oct 6, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at LFSA/VHSC 05A SELECT 2 Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:00 – 10:25 AM VERNON HILLS ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Bowlind at Pinstripes Sat, Oct 7, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM 1150 Willow Road
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Oct 13, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Oct 20, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at FC-1 ACADEMY 2005 PREMIER Sat, Oct 21, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:25 PM WEST PK FLD 6 LG
Home vs. PREMIER SC2005 SELECT Sun, Oct 22, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:25 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Oct 27, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at CFJ CITY 2005 BOYS NAVY Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1:00 – 2:25 PM FIRE SOCCER CENTER - NORTH (11V11)
Home vs. CHICAGO CITY 2005 RED Sun, Oct 29, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:25 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Nov 3, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Nov 10, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:00 – 7:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Fri, Nov 17, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)