Boys 2003 Premier Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Practice Mon, Nov 13, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:15 – 8:45 PM Velodrome (NBJH)
Indianapolis College Showcase Sat, Dec 2, 2017 TBD Grand Park Sports Complex
Indianapolis College Showcase Sun, Dec 3, 2017 TBD Grand Park Sports Complex