Boys 2004 Premier White

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Fri, Sep 29, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Home vs. FC-1 Academy 2004 Select Sat, Sep 30, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Away at Premier SC 2004 Select Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 PM – 12:00 AM Woodland Park
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Canceled Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Home vs. OPRF Alliance 2004 Boys Gold Sat, Oct 14, 2017 2:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Home vs. Premier SC 2004 Select Sat, Oct 21, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 25, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Home vs. Green White 04 Grun Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Away at Scottish Premier FC 2004 Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Takiff Center
Away at Green White 04 Grun Sat, Nov 4, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM Metro MaJewski Park
Away at AAC Eagles Chicago 2004 Sun, Nov 5, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Triton College
Practice Mon, Nov 6, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 8, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Willow Park
Practice Wed, Nov 15, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM Willow Park