Girls 2000 Premier

Team Information

Team:

Practices will start on week of August 14th and are as follows - 

Mondays - 6-730pm - For Meadow

Tuesdays - 730pm-9pm  - Willow Park

 

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Sep 25, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Home vs. Northwind Sat, Sep 30, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Oct 2, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Oct 9, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Home vs. Empire Blue Sat, Oct 14, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Oct 16, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Home vs. VH Cougars Sat, Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Oct 23, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Away at TC Academy 2001Premier Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 – 12:00 AM Gentile Field
Home vs. LG Celtics Sat, Oct 28, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Oct 30, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Oct 31, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Away at VH Cougars Sat, Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM – 12:00 AM VHAC Soccer Fields
Not Specified vs. FC United 00 Select Mon, Nov 6, 2017 4:30 PM – 12:00 AM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Nov 6, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Practice - Gray t-shirt Mon, Nov 13, 2017 5:45 – 7:15 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice-Black t-shirt Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Willow Park
Not Specified vs. Indianapolis College Showcase Fri, Nov 17, 2017 TBD Indianapolis
Not Specified vs. Desert Cup Classic Fri, Feb 9, 2018 TBD Phoenix, AZ