Girls 2002 Premier

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Not Specified vs. ALITHSA ARSENAL Sun, Sep 24, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Practice Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Not Specified vs. SALINE FC 02 SWARM BLACK (MI) Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:50 PM – 12:00 AM Olympic Park
Not Specified vs. CHILL SBC CHILL 2002 GIRLS BLUE (MI) Sat, Oct 7, 2017 6:10 PM – 12:00 AM Olympic Park
Not Specified vs. SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN SWM KICKERS 2002 (MI) Sun, Oct 8, 2017 12:50 PM – 12:00 AM Olympic Park
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Not Specified vs. Valladolid Purple Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM LOYOLA FIELDS
Not Specified vs. Elite S.C. Red Sat, Oct 21, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Rolling Meadows High School
Not Specified vs. LASC United - Premier Sun, Oct 22, 2017 3:00 PM – 12:00 AM Lakes Community High School
Not Specified vs. Chicago City SC 02G Sun, Oct 29, 2017 12:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Not Specified vs. OPRF Alliance Sun, Nov 5, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM Field Park
Not Specified vs. Grand FC Mustangs Sun, Nov 12, 2017 2:30 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)