Girls 2006 Select Black

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Not Specified vs. GREEN WHITE U12 06 GRUN Sun, Sep 24, 2017 2:00 PM – 12:00 AM METRO MAJEWSKI PARK
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. RUSH WEST PREMIER 06 Sun, Oct 1, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. IP-ARLINGTON ACES 2006 BLU Sun, Oct 8, 2017 1:00 PM – 12:00 AM PATRIOT PARK
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. WILMETTE WINGS 2006 PREM Sun, Oct 15, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:30 – 7:00 PM WILLOW PARK
Not Specified vs. CHICAGO CITY BLUE I Sun, Oct 22, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM BRITISH SCHOOL TURF
Not Specified vs. FC ALLIANCE II 2006 Sun, Oct 29, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY
Not Specified vs. VH COUGARS SC 06 BLUE Sun, Nov 5, 2017 3:30 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY
Not Specified vs. TEAM EVANSTON 06A ORANGE Sun, Nov 12, 2017 9:00 – 12:00 AM BENT PARK