Girls 2004 Premier White

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Northbrook Junior High School / Meadowhill Park
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Northbrook Junior High School / Meadowhill Park
Not Specified vs. NORTH SHORE FC Sun, Oct 1, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Northbrook Junior High School / Meadowhill Park
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM Northbrook Junior High School / Meadowhill Park
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM FOX MEADOW
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM FOX MEADOW
Not Specified vs. LASC UNITED - SELECT Sat, Oct 14, 2017 10:45 – 12:00 AM MILLBURN ELEMENTARY
Not Specified vs. CHICAGO CITY RED Sun, Oct 15, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 – 9:30 PM TECHNY
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM FOX MEADOW
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 – 8:30 PM FOX MEADOW
Not Specified vs. 425 ELITE Sat, Oct 21, 2017 5:30 PM – 12:00 AM DUKE CHILD FIELD
Not Specified vs. GREEN WHITE U14 04 GRUN Sun, Oct 29, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY
Not Specified vs. CHICAGO CITY RED Sun, Nov 5, 2017 11:00 – 12:00 AM NEAR NORTH HIGH SCHL
Not Specified vs. LASC UNITED - SELECT Sun, Nov 12, 2017 5:00 PM – 12:00 AM LOYOLA ACADEMY