Girls 2003 Select Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Away at Strikers Fox Valley 03 Premier Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8:00 – 10:00 PM East Side Sports Complex
Practice Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Kickers FC Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 – 2:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Chicago Empire FC Gold Sun, Oct 1, 2017 6:00 – 8:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Prairie Park
Practice Tue, Oct 3, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Campton United 2003 USYS Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 – 10:00 PM Techny Prairie Park
Practice Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Prairie Park
Practice Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Prairie Park
Practice Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Vernon Hills Cougars SC 03 Blue Sat, Oct 14, 2017 4:00 – 6:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Prairie Park
Practice Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Prairie Park
Practice Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Home vs. Strikers Fox Valley 03 Premier Sun, Oct 29, 2017 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Prairie Park
Practice Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6:00 PM – 12:00 AM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 PM – 12:00 AM Techny Prairie Park
Away at TBA Sat, Nov 4, 2017 TBD Sportscore II
Away at TBA Sun, Nov 5, 2017 TBD Sportscore II