FCU 2005 Girls Select 1 IYSA State Cup Champions

Front Row (left to right): Nayia Sellas, Mira Issar, Maya Healy, Piper Hasbrook

Back Row (left to right): Meghan Noe, Clair Baim, Paige Engels, Greta Ohlwein, Ava Pigott, Megan Murray, Honor Roberts, Katie Hungness, Tess O'Bryan, Caroline Birdsell, Eve Pattison, Sofia Palmer


Congratulations to the FCU 2005 Select 1 Team for a dominating 5-0 record throughout the tournament. The team captured the championship title with a 3-1 victory in the finals.

Congrats to all 2005 Select 1 players and Coach John Soltani on the accomplishment!

Next big jewel in the crown will be the Super Copa Tournament this weekend in Rockford. Good luck, girls!

Page Last Updated 6/8/2017